Sponsored By:
Learn More About Our Sponsors »

Tickets & 2016/2017 Shark Pass
Learn More »

Franklin Templeton Shootout 5K
presented by Greg Norman Estates
View Results »

Official Broadcast Partners
View Schedule »
Franklin Templeton Shootout Field Announced
Jason Dufner and Brandt Snedeker are scheduled to defend their title.
NAPLES, FL. (October 24, 2016) – Tournament host and World Golf Hall of Fame member Greg Norman announced the 24 players set to compete in the 12-team competition at the 28th Franklin Templeton Shootout, scheduled for December 5-10, 2016. Eight players will be competing for the first time as the longest-running PGA TOUR-sanctioned post-season event returns for the 16th year to Tiburón Golf Club at The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples.
Continue »   |   View The Field »  
More Franklin Templeton Shootout News
»Dufner & Snedeker Claim Victory At Franklin Templeton Shootout
»Final Round Recap | News & Notes | Saturday Photos
»Round 2 Recap | News & Notes | Friday Photos
»Round 1 Recap | News & Notes | Thursday Photos
»Franklin Templeton Shootout Tournament Notes
»Photo Galleries: Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
News Archive »  
2015 Leaderboard
Scores & Earnings »

Photo Galleries
More Sights From The Shootout »

Sponsorship Opportunities
More Info »
©Franklin Templeton Shootout. Tournament Managed by Wasserman Events, LLC. All Rights Reserved.